I’m a 24- hour Working Mama

Do I work ?
Yes, I am a Mom! That makes me an alarm clock, a cook, a maid, a doctor, a driver, fashion adviser, fashion maker, waitress, teacher, nanny, nurse, handyman, security officer, photographer, counselor, a lifelong student, an event planner, a personal assistant, an ATM, & a comforter. I don’t get holidays, sick pay or day’s off. I work through the DAY & NIGHT. I am on call every hour for the rest of my life.

many tasks, but I LOVE IT!

kenapa suka? Karena dengan ini Allah ngasih banyaaaaaaaaaaak banget ladang pahala khusus buat para ibu🙂

Selamat Hari Ibu.. ^.^

 

#copas dari Mommy Tristan di mpasirumahan

Leave a Reply

